$1000 and a free iPad


Now is the time. Sungevity is offering $1000 again and a free iPad. So sign up for your solar installation and enjoy just as I do and many of my friends.

Go to sungevity.com do an iQuote and put in my referral number 27596 and get your extra bucks and free iPad.

This deal goes till 12/13/11 so grab it now and start saving money. I saved over $900 last year. This year I am sure I will save even more as electricity rates go up.

 

About dansolar

Teacher of the Deaf 35 years Solar supporter since 1970. Solar panel system owner since August, 2010
This entry was posted in going green, Misc., solar and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

