June 4th solar panel results and …


I graduate from 3 years of classes tomorrow.  Many friends will be there to congratulate me. My family will be there too. I have arranged for an ASL interpreter. The family will have someone new to watch sign for a change.

The beach was fun today. We took videos of my grandson, Ethan at the beach for the first time. There was a Camaro Car Club there and they paraded on the strand for us, all 20 cars, all new, very cool.

Ethan and his parents will fly back to Tennessee, Monday morning. I will miss them very much.

Here are the solar panel results for today. If it keeps up this way I will be way over 700 kWh.

About dansolar

Teacher of the Deaf 35 years Solar supporter since 1970. Solar panel system owner since August, 2010
This entry was posted in ASL, going green, Misc., solar and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

