Over 4,000


Yes, folks, I am now part of the over 4,000 kWh club. I know each one thousand kilowatt-hour is a blessing for the planet, the country, and my budget. It is awesome going solar and being a solar guy. Tonight at a local eatery, several long time CODA friends asked me for more information on my solar panels and the costs. I happened to have my blog info and two cards from Sungevity on me. You know the rest With my iPad in hand, I showed a few pix of the solar panels at work. It was great visiting with long time friends and coming home to my sweet grandson, which of course I showed pictures of at the gathering.

By the way, CODA is for Children of Deaf Adults, and we love to chat all day in ASL since it is our native language.

s Down Solar Lease! (nrhatch.wordpress.com)

About dansolar

Teacher of the Deaf 35 years Solar supporter since 1970. Solar panel system owner since August, 2010
This entry was posted in ASL, going green, Misc., solar and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

